The HomeAid Los Angeles Team

Board of Directors

Michael Foley

HomeAid Los Angeles

Executive Director

Phone:  213-336-3711

Email:  mfoley@homeaid.org

Kevin Harbison (Chair)

Shea Homes

Community Development Manager

Phone:  310-926-6363

Email:  kevin.harbison@sheahomes.com

Laura Le (Secretary)

ETCO Homes, Inc.

Project Engineer

Phone:  310-691-5500

Email:  laural@etcohomes.com

Scott Ouellette (Treasurer)

Williams Homes

VP of Business Development

Phone:  661-600-9722 (O) 818-259-0576 (C)

Email:  souelette@williamshomes.com

Sandra Stewart (Immediate Past Chair)

Retired

Attorney

Phone:  310-467-0977

Email:  scs317@outlook.com

Julie Brinkerhoff-Jacobs (HAA Liaison)

Lifescapes International

President & CFO

Phone:  949-476-8888 x 203

Email:  julie@lifescapesintl.com

Michael Brown

Caliber Home Loans

Senior Vice President - National Builder Division

Phone:  714-514-4447

Email:  mbrown@caliberhomeloans.com

Tom DiPrima

The Chadmar Group

Executive Vice President

Phone:  310-325-0766

 

Email:  tdiprima@chadmar.com

Max Dorsch

Resmark Apartment Living Investments

Acquisitions Associate

Phone:  310-862-2241

Email:  mdorsch@resmark.com

Bob Etebar

ETCO Homes, Inc.

Principal & COO

Phone:  310-282-8193

Email:  bobe@etcohomes.com

Michael Hinkle

First American Title

Vice-President/Account Manager

Phone:  714-606-7123

Email:  mdhinkle@firstam.com

Sandra Kitashima

Brookfield Residential

Director of Experience

Phone:  310-448-4648

Email:  sandra.kitishima@brookfieldrp.com

Jim Macke

Wells Fargo

Builder Sales Manager

Phone:  704-746-5326

Email:  jim.macke@wellsfargo.com

Ken Melvin

CalAtlantic

VP Project Management

Phone:  805-367-3723 (O)  805-732-0359 (C)

Email:  ken.melvin@calatl.com

Tim Piasky (BIA Rep)

BIA of LA Ventura

CEO

Phone:  213-797-5962

Email:  tpiasky@bialav.org

Erik Pfahler

Borstein Enterprises

Senior Vice President

Phone:  310-582-1991 ext. 203

Email: Erik@borsteinenterprises.com

Jack Porter

LENNAR

Director of Construction - Inland/LA

Phone:  951-817-3500 (O) 951-232-0486 (C)

Email:  jack.porter@lennar.com

Greg Ray

Pardee Homes

Vice President, LA/Ventura

Phone:  310-955-3100

Email:  greg.ray@pardeehomes.com

Robin Robinson

Fuscoe Engineering

Principal/Director of Marketing

Phone:  949-474-1960

Email:  rrobinson@fuscoe.com

Ken Soudani

TCA Architects

Studio Director & Associate Principal

Phone: 213-553-1100 x346

Email:  ksoudani@tca-arch.com

Sara Soudani

Fidelity National Title Group Builder Services

Vice President, National Sales

Phone:  800-432-0706 (O)  805-766-3835 (C)

Email:  ssoudani@cltic.com

Sindy Spivak

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

West Region Market Executive Community Development Banking

Phone:  213-621-4814

Email:  sindy.spivak@baml.com

Michelle Weedon

Meyers Research

Senior Vice President - Advisory

 Phone:  714-619-7880 (O)  714-357-6005 (C)

Email:  mweedon@meyersllc.com

Dee Zinke

Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Assistant General Manager & Chief External Affairs Officer

Phone:  213-217-6331

Email:  DZinke@mwdh2o.com